top of page

Fall responsibilities

Has anyone else noticed that every time fall comes around (bless fall, it’s my favourite season), ALL responsibilities needs to be dealt with at the same time? Tuition fees, Rent, School start etc etc etc. This is something I like to call fall responsibilities. The time of the year when you have to adult more than any other time of the year, and it’s the SAME thing EVERY year. There’s always something new that arises. Last year I moved back to London after a summer in America and Sweden and had to find somewhere to live, as well as having tuition fees and everything else. I think this might be a scientific proven thing, I can’t be alone feeling like this every fall? What being an adult feels like:

Oh and btw, I finally figured out how to add a comments section! Yay! Cheers

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page