top of page

Sweden

You think someone like me would get used to good byes. Someone like me who travels so much, someone who associate home with three different places in the world. But I don't. Good byes are the worst part of living the lifestyle that I love. It never gets easier. But I'm grateful for everything I have, as the quote from Winnie the Pooh says: how lucky I am to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard. Because it's true, I'm blessed with wonderful people in my life that makes me cry every time we say good bye... But that also makes me crazy with joy every time I see them again. This week I've been home in Sweden and spent time with family and friends and I enjoyed every minute of it! Nothing makes me as thankful as knowing that I have these amazing people as anchors in my life. These are the people that keeps me grounded, steady and that gives me a safe harbor to return to. I could never live abroad without knowing I have their support through thick and thin. But as I said, as bad as good byes are... There's always a hello around the corner! Now I'm happy to have a wonderful boyfriend in London to welcome me back, someone whom I've missed terrible the week I've been away. Enjoy some pictures below from my Sweden trip!

I got asked to me a maid of honor! Brought me to tears!

Cheers

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page